from £20,875


The new ŠKODA compact SUV is called the Karoq and was revealed in Stockholm on May 18th 2017 to the public for the very first time. The Karoq gets it’s name from the Alutiiq tribe – inhabitants of a southern Alaskan island whose tongue inspired the name for the Kodiaq.

The Karoq will launched in four trim levels – SE, SE Tech (Fleet), SEL and Edition and will be available with two petrol and two diesel engines – 1.0 TSI, 1.5 TSI, 1.6 TDI and 2.0 TDI.

On the SE trim you will benefit from:

  • 17 Inch ‘Ratikon’ alloy wheels
  • LED rear lights
  • Pedestrian monitor system
  • Dual-zone climate control

The SE L trim then adds:

  • 18 Inch Braga alloy wheels
  • Amundsen sat nav
  • Smartlink+
  • Alcantara upholstery
  • Heated front seats
  • Rear view camera
  • Front and rear parking sensors

Then Edition trim will then add:

  • 19 Inch Crater alloys
  • Metallic paint
  • Panoramic sunroof
  • LED ambient lighting
  • Leather upholstery
  • Electric operating boot
  • Columbus sat nav

and a whole lot more.

For fleet customers the SE Technology (over SE trim) will benefit from 17 Inch Triton alloys, Amundsen sat nav, Smartlink+, Adaptive cruise control and front/rear parking sensors.

Can’t wait to find out more? Fill in our contact form and keep a look out on our Facebook page and we will be sure to keep you up to date!



ŠKODA Karoq promotional videos

 Explore all the latest offers from ŠKODA by visiting our ŠKODA Offers page

Contact our sales team today for more information on this model or to book a test drive


01493 809814

(local rate)


or fill in our contact form